Unser Team

Rico Stritt

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 026 492 20 13
rico.stritt@riedomobilbau.ch

Roland Krattinger

Stv. Geschäftsführer

Tel. 026 492 20 62
roland.krattinger@riedomobilbau.ch


Yves Kaeser

Verkaufsberater / Projektleiter

Tel. 026 492 20 64
yves.kaeser@riedomobilbau.ch

Fabrice Heimo

Verkaufsberater / Projektleiter

Tel. 026 492 20 67
fabrice.heimo@riedomobilbau.ch


Ardian Gashi

Monteur


 


Olivier Klaus

Monteur


Pascal Walther

Monteur

Patrik Riedo

Geschäftsinhaber

Tel. 026 492 20 10
patrik.riedo@riedo.ch

Judith Perroulaz

Buchhaltung & Personal

Tel. 026 492 20 12
judith.perroulaz@riedo.ch