Unser Team

Rico Stritt

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 026 492 20 13
rico.stritt@riedomobilbau.ch

Roland Krattinger

Stv. Geschäftsführer

Tel. 026 492 20 62
roland.krattinger@riedomobilbau.ch


Yves Kaeser

Verkaufsberater

Tel. 026 492 20 64
yves.kaeser@riedomobilbau.ch

Fabrice Heimo

Verkaufsberater

Tel. 026 492 20 67
fabrice.heimo@riedomobilbau.ch

Marcel Rappo

 Werkstattleiter / Monteur

Tel. 026 492 20 66
 


Manfred Lehmann

Monteur / Chauffeur

Tel. 026 492 20 65
 


Benjamin Spicher

Monteur / Chauffeur

Tel. 026 492 20 63
 


Michel Rumo

Monteur

Tel. 026 492 20 63

Patrik Riedo

Geschäftsinhaber

Tel. 026 492 20 10
patrik.riedo@riedo.ch

Judith Perroulaz

Buchhaltung & Personal

Tel. 026 492 20 12
judith.perroulaz@riedo.ch

Gustav Riedo

Geschäftsgründer

Tel. 026 492 20 18
gustav.riedo@riedomobilbau.ch