MENÜ

Öffnungszeiten

Büro & Containerdepot:
Montag – Freitag
7.00 – 12.00 Uhr
13.00 – 17.00 Uhr
Samstag geschlossen

Kontakt

Riedo Mobilbau AG
Birchstrasse 3
Postfach 245
CH-3186 Düdingen
Tel +41 (0)26 492 20 30
Fax +41 (0)26 492 20 31

E-Mail:
info@riedomobilbau.ch



Unser Team


Geschäftsinhaber:
Patrik Riedo
Tel. direkt: 026 492 20 10
E-Mail: patrik.riedo@riedo.ch



Geschäftsführer:
Gustav Riedo
Tel. direkt: 026 492 20 18
E-Mail: gustav.riedo@riedomobilbau.ch



Verkaufsleiter / Projektleiter:
Rico Stritt

Tel. direkt: 026 492 20 13
E-Mail: rico.stritt@riedomobilbau.ch




Buchhaltung & Personal
Judith Perroulaz

Tel. direkt: 026 492 20 12
E-Mail: judith.perroulaz@riedo.ch


Lagerleiter / Montageleiter:
Roland Krattinger

Tel. direkt: 026 492 20 62
E-Mail: roland.krattinger@riedomobilbau.ch



Monteur:
Heinz Andrist

Tel. direkt: 026 492 20 36
E-Mail: heinz.andrist@baucenter.ch



Monteur / Chauffeur:
Manfred Lehmann

Tel. direkt: 026 492 20 65